Uncategorized

After The Second Glass

After the second glass
I drink from the bottle
they say the sting will pass
i guess it takes a while
she admits she loves me
like that even matters
she tells me i’m lovely
leads me to the mattress
shedding clothes like snake skin
shedding dignity fast
ivory lines like sin
her dark silhouette cast
she tastes like sweat and lust
she feels like teenage angst
our sinful moans are hushed
panting thick like oils paints
her moves are jagged
her touch is electric
my body is rigid
my quiet moans chronic
and then it is over
quicker than it began
she says she doesn’t remember
i wish i could forget

Leave a Reply

